TSAC Representatives 2019-2020

Dr. Fuller Bazer Distinguished Professors

Mr. Bill Cox Division of Finance and Operations – Facilities Services Liaison

Ms. Regan McGuill Designee of the Speaker of the Student Senate

Mr. Andy Deuel Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station

Mr. Joe Dillard Committee of Senior Business Administrators

Mr. James Kovar Council of Principal Investigators

Dr. Eleanor Green Council of Deans

Dr. Julie Harlin Faculty Senate – General Faculty Member

Dr. Angie Hill Price Faculty Senate – General Faculty Member

Ms. Erin Jones Athletics

Dr. Andrew Klein Faculty Senate – Speaker of the Faculty Senate

Mr. Peter Lange *Transportation Services*

Dr. John Stallone Faculty Senate – General Faculty Member

Mr. Jake Traylor Designee of the Student Body President

Mr. Purna Doddapaneni President of the GPSG

Ms. Lisa Pierce Designee of the University Staff Council

Mr. Robert Pottberg Designee for Vice Chancellor and Dean, Texas Agrilife Research

Ms. Flora Reeves Texas A&M Professional Support Staff

Mr. Tom Reber Designee for the Vice President of Student Affairs

Ms. Deborah Wright Division of Finance and Operations