TSAC Representatives 2020-2021

- Dr. Fuller Bazer Distinguished Professors
- Mr. Bill Cox Division of Finance and Operations Facilities Services Liaison
- Mr. Andy Deuel Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station
- Mr. Joe Dillard Committee of Senior Business Administrators
- Dr. Angie Hill Price Faculty Senate General Faculty Member
- Ms. Erin Jones Athletics
- Dr. Andrew Klein Faculty Senate General Faculty Member
- Mr. James Kovar Council of Principal Investigators
- Mr. Peter Lange Transportation Services Chairman
- Mr. Eric Mendoza Student Body President
- Ms. Lisa Pierce Designee of the University Staff Council
- Mr. Robert Pottberg Designee for Vice Chancellor and Dean, Texas Agrilife Research
- Mr. Tom Reber Designee for the Vice President of Student Affairs
- Ms. Flora Reeves Texas A&M Professional Support Staff
- Mr. Dale Rice Speaker-Elect of the Faculty Senate
- Dr. John Stallone Faculty Senate Speaker of the Faculty Senate
- Mr. Fawaz Syed Designee of the Speaker of the Student Senate (Student Services Chair)
- Mr. Uthej Vattipalli President of the Graduate Professional Student Government
- Mr. Mark Welsh Council of Deans
- Ms. Deborah Wright Division of Finance and Operations