TSAC Representatives 2022-2023

- Mr. Corbitt Armstrong Designee of Student Government Association (Chief of Staff)
- Dr. Fuller Bazer Distinguished Professors
- Ms. Mary Cearley Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station
- Mr. Ed Costello Designee for the VP of Operations (Assistant Chief of Police)
- Mr. Bill Cox Division Operations Facility Management
- Mr. Joe Dillard Committee of Senior Business Administrators
- Dr. Angie Hill Price Faculty Senate General Faculty Member
- Ms. Erin Jones Athletics
- Ms. Katelynn Kellogg Designee of the University Staff Council
- Dr. Andrew Klein Designee of the Faculty Senate. Co-chair of TSAC '22-23
- Mr. Peter Lange *Transportation Services Chairman*
- Mr. Robbie Lukeman Designee for Vice Chancellor and Dean, Texas AgriLife Research
- Mr. Tom Reber Designee for the Vice President of Student Affairs
- Ms. Flora Reeves Texas A&M Professional Support Staff
- Mr. Dale Rice Speaker of the Faculty Senate (2021-2022, 2022-2023)
- Mr. Nathan Shelley Designee for the President Graduate and Professional Student Government
- Mr. Ethan Tan Designee of Student Body President (VP of Student Services)
- Mr. Mark Welsh Council of Deans
- Mr. Graham Wolfe Designee of Student Government Association (Student Senate Chair)
- Ms. Deborah Wright Designee of the Vice President for the Division of Finance
- Ms. Tamra Young Designee of the University Staff Council