TSAC Representatives 2024-2025

Ms. Debbie Lollar - Transportation Services - Committee Chair

Mr. Sam Chew - Speaker of the Student Senate '26

Mr. Ed Costello - Designee for the VP of Operations (Assistant Chief of Field Operations UPD)

Mr. Bill Cox - Division Operations - Facility Management

Mr. Joe Dillard - Academic Business Operations Committee

Ms. Adelade Edgington - Designee for Residential Housing Association

Ms. Jennifer Enloe - University Staff Council (Lieutenant UPD)

Ms. Tracey Foreman – *Disability Services*

Mr. Patrick Grigsby - Graduate & Professional Student Government

Mr. Brad Hall - RELLIS Campus (Col (ret) USMC)

Dr. Angie Hill Price - Speaker of the Faculty Senate - Committee Co-Chair

Ms. Erin Jones - Athletics

Dr. Andrew Klein – Appointed by the Speaker of the Faculty Senate

Mr. James Kovar - Council of Principle Investigators

Mr. Bill Meredith – Corps of Cadets (Lieutenant Colonel (R) US Army)

Ms. Amanda Pelton - AgriLife

Ms. Kaylee Rackley - Designee for Student Body President

Mr. Tom Reber - Designee for the Vice President of Student Affairs

Prof. Dale Rice - Appointed by the Speaker of the Faculty Senate

Dr. Dave Tarvin - Appointed by the Speaker of the Faculty Senate

Ms. Deborah Wright - Designee of the Vice President for the Division of Finance

Pending. - Council of Deans